22nd Annual CineSol Film Festival was a success!

The 22nd Annual CineSol Film Festival
was a success!!

Congratulations to

Kingdom of Shadows voted as Best Documentary
Detective Calzone voted as Best Short

We would like to thank our board members for making it possible.  It is a group effort and can't be done without you!

Our board members are:

Henry Serrato
Cyndi Sarmiento Rios
Christian Blake
Carlos Cabrera
Rafael Cavazos
David De Leon
Mario De Leon
Mario Garza Jr
Bert Guerra
Susan Smith
Laura Torres
Andy Zavala

A thank you to our volunteer Azeneth Herrera!

Many many thanks go to our sponsors!  Thank you for supporting us and for supporting the independent film scene in the Rio Grande Valley!

Our sponsors are:  (Click on the links for more information on our sponsors!)

Indiegrip (out of San Antonio)